This wooden rooster pull toy brings back memories from my childhood. It reminds me of a handmade toy you would find at a craft show or Amish store. It is unique because it is made of wood and unlike the toys you find on store shelves today. My grandson is at the age where he likes to push and pull things. He loves to pull the roosters across the floor and hear the clicking sound as the rooster beaks tap on the wooden plate that is painted with a chicken feed design. The entire toy is made of solid wood that has been hand painted with non toxic paint. The dimensions are 5.3″ x 4.5″ x 4.2 inches. My only concern about the toy is the length of the thin cord that is used for pulling. A child left unattended with this toy could get entangled in the cord. But with proper supervision this toy is sure to bring hours of delight to toddlers that enjoy pulling toys.

I received this item at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  #AD #discount

Available on Amazon by AxiEr