After purchasing a Bamboo Pillow for myself I had to purchase one for my husband because he was always trying to steal my pillow. This pillow is queen size and very full in size. It is super soft and comfy. My husband has commented on how it stays cool at night, and he is no longer waking up in the middle of the night to turn his pillow over.  The cover of the pillow is made of luxuriously soft bamboo material, and filled with a down alternative poly blend fill. I am extremely picky about pillows. I don’t like pillows that are so stiff that your neck and head are in an uncomfortable position. What I like about this pillow is that it allows your head to fall into the pillow and aligns your neck and head in a comfortable position. If you haven’t tried a Bamboo Pillow you need to. Once you own one you’ll never own anything else. This pillow comes with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Give it a try, you will be glad you did.

This bamboo pillow can be purchased on Amazon.

I received the Bamboo Pillow at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

