14803073_10153980768872997_501940031_o
Take the lid off and the grass is displayed. I didn’t know if you are supposed to put the lid under the box, but did because I had read other reviews about the box leaking. The lid fits perfectly on the bottom side. The grass was turning yellow but after a couple of days it was back to being green because of the sunlight that it was getting through the windows. I placed the grass by the patio door window where I let my dog out to potty. My dog wasn’t really interested in the box. I placed her in it and she smelled around a bit but never did use the box. I can see where this would be great if you were training a puppy, however my dog is three years old. She still has “accidents” in the house so I thought maybe this grass would lure her in but it hasn’t.

The Fresh Patch Disposable Dog Potty with Real Grass can be purchased on Amazon.

I received the Fresh Patch Disposable Dog Potty at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

