pearl-earrings

I was taught years ago that you can test a pearl to see if it is real by rubbing it against your tooth. If it feels gritty it is a genuine pearl, and if it is smooth it is fake. Although these earrings look very nice and have a high luster finish, they are smooth when rubbed against my tooth. The butterfly clasp is stamped with the .925 to authenticate they are sterling silver. The overall quality of the earrings is great. The pearls are a little larger than I expected, but that isn’t a bad thing. They would look very nice worn with a pearl necklace. I love how secure the butterfly clasp fits on the posts, I don’t feel like they will fall off. The posts are long and allow plenty of space for your earlobe and clasp on the back. The pearls are glued firmly to the posts.

These pearl stud earrings can be purchased on Amazon.

I received the Pearl Earrings at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

