The Avidlove Women’s Embroidery Babydoll Lingerie is absolutely stunning. The embroidery on the mesh material is made with quality thread and detail. The transparent mesh is extremely soft and feels silky against your skin. There are no rough edges or scratchy material in the making of this lingerie. There are two adjustable straps which are nice for adjusting the bodice of lingerie. I have purchased many Avidlove pieces and have never been disappointed with the quality. I ordered a size L, but should have ordered a XXL. I am 5’2” tall and 145 pounds with a D cup. It fits me fine except for the breast area is too small. I suggest ordering up a size on this piece. If you are looking for lingerie to spice things up in the bedroom, this is sure to work for you as it leaves nothing to the imagination.

I received the Women’s Embroidery Babydoll Lingerie for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

This item can be purchased on Amazon from Avidlove.

