The Avidlove Women’s Sheer Thigh High Silk Stockings with Lace Top are silky soft and smooth. I ordered the black stockings because I like how they give my legs a slim appearance. The lace top has two rows of sticky rubber type material that adhere to your thighs and keep the stockings securely in place without fear of slipping. I do not have large thighs so they fit perfectly. The lace and sticky rubber adhesive material are stretchy, so a person with larger thighs should be able to wear the stockings without any problem. I’m 5’2” tall and ordered the size L, but probably should have ordered the S because of the length of the stockings. Overall the quality of these stockings is superior to stockings I have purchased from department stores in the past. I should be able to wear these stockings many times without snags or runs.

The Avidlove Thigh High Silk Stockings can be purchased on Amazon.

I received the Women’s Sheer Thigh High Silk Stockings at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

