14795964_10153981225012997_850832103_o
bought these designer bibs for my 4 month old grandson that is teething. He looks so cute wearing them. My daughter tries to coordinate them with his outfits so they are more of an accessory to his outfit. They are made of organic cotton and fleece polyester, very soft, comfortable and absorbent. Love the snaps in two positions that will allow him to wear them as he grows. I also appreciate the snaps over Velcro because they don’t stick to other items in the wash. They wash up very nicely and look like new straight out of the dryer. These bibs will make a great baby gift for future Moms. I plan to buy several sets for baby shower gifts. They are available on Amazon, sold by quackbabyquack.

I received the Quackbabyquack Bandana Baby Soft Cotton Drool Bibs & Carry Bag at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad #discount

