Bee Friendly Skin Care Foaming Facial Wash leaves my skin feeling soft and clean, not tight or dried out. I love the fact that it is made of natural and/or organic ingredients include purified Hawaiian water, organic Witch Hazel, organic vegetable glycerin, aloe vera gel, raw Hawaiian wildflower, honey, organic propolis extract, decyl glucoside, sweet orange essential oil, and geranium essential oil. It comes in a 4 oz. pump top container; 1-2 pumps and you have enough of the light citrus smelling foam to clean your face. I am enjoying this product and will be a repeat buyer.

Bee Friendly Skin Care Foaming Facial Wash is available on Amazon. Sold by BeeFriendly Skin Care.

I received my Bee Friendly Foaming Facial Wash at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

