Compatible with iPhone 6s Plus 6s 5s 5c Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 S5 Note 5 4 WITH FREE STRAP

518df64tvsl-_sl1000_I have been looking for a phone holder that would work in my brand new car without scratching the vent or other parts of my dashboard. This car holder clamps securely on my car vent and can be positioned vertically or horizontally. I use my phone GPS often when traveling and having it displayed on my vent makes it easy to glance at while driving. The car holder is made of thick plastic with rubber coating on the parts that touch the vent and car. My Samsung Galaxy 5S fits inside the car holder securely without any problems. I haven’t used it on my bike or desk as mentioned in the description, but it is nice to have the versatility in such a small unit.

The cell phone holder is available on Amazon by EcoCie.

I received the phone holder at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad #discount

