14804734_10153982670062997_1432174586_n

This is my second diffuser, and by far my favorite. I love the honeycomb design and the array of colors that display as it cycles through green, yellow, orange, red, purple and blue. If you prefer one of the colors display continuously press the power button when that color is displayed and it will stop the rotation of colors. If you prefer no light press the button a third time and it will turn off the light while still producing a mist. It is easy to fill by simply removing the honeycomb top. My only complaint is that it doesn’t come with a filler cup, however the fill level is easily identified by a red cap on the inside. Once filled the diffuser starts to emit steam immediately. It also has an auto shut off when the diffuser is empty. Very pleased with this unit overall.

The Essential Oil Diffuser is available on Amazon by Deneve.

I received the Thera-B Essential Oil Diffuser at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad #discount

