Eyelash Growth Products-IT Lash Care Growth Serum, Multi Patented Advanced Peptide Promotes Lash Growth for Fuller, Sexier Lashes in 30 days by It

I have been wanting to try this product for a very long time. I had heard that it could make your skin darker around your eyes, but didn’t care about that as my eyeliner is tattooed on. I have not experienced any darkness of skin. The serum has helped to condition the skin around my eyes. It feels softer. I apply the serum with the brush and then massage it in to the roots of my eyelashes so it gets all areas of the roots. I have not experienced any eyelash growth but do notice my lashes feel softer and less brittle. Soft lashes do not break as easily as brittle lashes, so I can see where overtime it is going to help with the length and fullness of my lashes.

Available for sale on Amazon by It.

I received the Lash Care Growth Serum at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

