71c9XlUO1gL._SX522_.jpgI have been taking Fish Oil for a couple years now because of the health benefits associated with it. I wanted to try The Infinity Health Group burpless lemon flavored Omega-3 Fish Oil supplement because I have experienced problems with fish oil causing a fishy burp in the past. I have not experienced any burps with this fish oil. I take one pill each morning along with my other medications and breakfast and have not experienced any negative side effects. The capsule is larger in size then other supplements I have taken, but I have not had a problem swallowing it.

Available on Amazon by The Infinity Health Group.

I received the Burpless Lemon Flavored Omega-3 Fish Oil Supplement at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

 

