61ojkoc4qhl

The Wolf Moon® Children Safety No Finger Pinch Foam Door Stopper. Colorful Cartoon Animal Cushion – Ramdom Bundled Baby Child Kid Cushiony Finger Hand Safety

These cute little animals easily mount on the side of the doors without requiring screws or mounts that would damage the woodwork and paint. I have placed them on the bathroom and bedroom doors to prevent my grandchildren from pinching their fingers in the doors. They slide right off, so when the grandchildren aren’t visiting I can store them in a drawer until the next visit. My youngest grandson loves to play with the foam animals when they are not on the door.

The Foam Door Stoppers are available on Amazon by The Wolf Moon.

I received the Foam Door Stoppers at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

