I ordered queen size in a neutral taupe color that would go with several bed coverings. They arrived in a clear plastic zip package, and looked very elegant with the tassel on the zipper closure. My initial thought when I opened the package is they felt like silk. I have owned 1500 count sheets in the past and would say the quality of these sheets is equal in comparison. I washed the sheets before putting on my bed. When they came out of the dryer they felt just as silky and washed up nicely. They maintain their shape and color and are wrinkle free. I was impressed by how well they fit on my bed. I have a pillow top queen mattress and the deep pocket corners fit the corner well. No stretching and pulling to make the sheet fit under the mattress. The fitted sheet is an elasticized fitted sheet so it stretches nicely during application and fits snugly once applied. The pillow cases have a flap on the inside that helps to keep the pillow inside and also keeps the pillow from being visible when displayed on the bed. I love that the sheets come with a 30 day 100% money back guarantee but highly doubt I will need to take advantage of it. I received the HC Collection Premium 1500 Collection Queen Size Sheet Set at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Sheets available on Amazon by HC Collection

