I bought this LED headlamp because I am a runner and often like to run early in the morning before the sun comes up. I run in the country where there isn’t a lot of traffic, but want to be visible when necessary. It also helps me to see the road in front of me. The band is soft and comfortable on my forehead. It is easy to adjust, but I have found once you have it adjusted to your head there is no reason to have to readjust it. The headlight is easily adjustable up and down and also has three different light settings; bright, medium and low light. There is also a red LED light with three settings; flashing, SOS and steady. It is powered by (3) AAA batteries, not included. I plan to use the headlamp strictly for running but can see how it could be used as emergency lighting. When we lose the electricity in our home I need to remember to grab this little light and put it on my forehead as I move around the house trying to light candles, etc.

Available on Amazon by Blitzu.

I received the Blitzu headlamp at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

