71le-9xcpl

The Phantom Lights are very versatile. They can be clipped on to clothing or attached to the Velcro straps that come with the lights and worn on your wrists or ankles. I personally like to clip the lights on my neckline or running belt before I head out to run in the morning. In addition to my reflective vest I wear the flashing strobe lights to make sure that I’m visible to traffic. The lights have three different settings; solid light, strobe light or blinking and are very bright. As you can see in the pictures attached you receive two Phantom lights, two Velcro straps, 2 batteries and a mini screw driver to help with replacing the batteries. The lights come with batteries already installed so they are ready to go out of the box. I have not had to replace the batteries but expect it could be a challenge as the screws are very small.

The Phanton Lights are available on Amazon by Phantom Fit.

I received the Phantom Lights for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

