The first time I applied the unscented 100% Natural and Aluminum Free High Performance Deodorant I wasn’t sure I was going to like it. It doesn’t apply like deodorant you may be used to. It is definitely a lot softer, and grainier than the over the counter deodorants I had been using. It left little clumps of deodorant on my armpit. But after putting my arm down and rubbing together it spread evenly. I wear a lot of dark colored clothing and wondered if it would leave white stains on my tops, but it did not. I have not experienced any problems with staining or residue on my tops. I appreciate that it is made of natural products including Shea Butter, Coconut Oil, Candelilla Wax, Corn Starch, and Baking Soda and is aluminum free.

Available on Amazon by Whole Clarity

I received the Deodorant at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

