I live in the country and when the weather gets cold outside, the mice like to come inside where it is warm. I have used mouse traps in the past to catch the mice but really dislike having to empty the traps. When I saw this product I thought it was worth a try. If it will scare off the mice with the ultrasonic waves, there will no longer be a need for nasty traps. At first I thought my unit was defective but after contacting the seller I learned that the unit will illuminate different colors as it rotates through the ultrasonic frequencies. Occasionally I hear a slight crackling sound from the unit, but only if I’m listening for it. The unit must be plugged into a receptacle that is not obstructed by a couch, drapes, etc. I was worried that the ultrasonic sound would bother my Shih Tzu, but she doesn’t seem to know it is there.

The electronic pest repellers are available on Amazon by EcoHealthCare.

I received the Ultrasonic Pest Repeller at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad #discount

