5

I purchased this steamer because I wear a lot of sweaters and do not like to use an iron on them. This steamer is so efficient that I can literally get the wrinkles out of a garment faster than if I set up the ironing board, plugged in the iron and waited for it to heat up. In the amount of time it takes to do that I have the steamer plugged in, heated up and my garment wrinkle free! This unit has a 7 oz. tank that you fill with tap water. It heats to a boil and starts to emit steam in less than 2 minutes. It has a detachable brush that can be used on heavier material. It also came with a garment stand that has a suction cup on it, but I prefer to hang my garment on a hanger, and hang from my shower curtain rod while I steam it wrinkle free. I have attached pictures so you can see the results in less than 2 minutes literally! I received the steamer at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

 

The garment steamer is available on Amazon by Deneve.

