14801252_10153982705507997_1410852280_n
The vest is very light weight, bright and reflective. My vest is a size large and fits loosely over my running clothes. I wear a size large Women’s top, this vest is obviously Men’s sizing. However it is adjustable and can be made larger by adjusting the Velcro straps on the bottom of both sides. This vest will be great for my early morning or late night runs. Not only will it help drivers on the road see me, but also hunters during hunting season. In addition to the vest I also received two reflective straps with Velcro that can be worn on my arm with or without the vest.

The reflective vest is available on Amazon by  All Star Goods.

I received the Reflective Vest at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad #discount

