6

I have been participating in 5Ks for the past two years. During the summer months when I train I get dehydrated fast and usually run with a water bottle in my hand. This belt will help free up my hands in more than one way. Not only does it hold two 9 oz. bottles, but it also has a zip front compartment that is large enough to hold my cell phone. I use a running app when training so it is nice to be able to place the phone in the belt and listen to my app as I run. In addition when I go to a race I can now put my car keys in the belt too. The belt is easily adjustable and very comfortable. A bonus is the runner number clips to keep you from having to pin a number on your favorite race shirt. Many positives about this belt. I’m glad I purchased it at a discount rate for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by MaximusFit.

