Spot On Blemish Soother- Best Acne Spot Drying Cream for Face & Body to Reduce Dark Spots, Redness & Pimples with MSM, Zinc Oxide, Salicylic Acid and Cinnamon Extract – 1 fl oz

I bought the Body Merry Drying Lotion for Acne & Dry Spots to use on red spots I have on my cheeks. Spot On Blemish Soother comes in a 1 fl. oz. black pump container. One pump gives you enough product to cover a large area of your face. It is very light and smooth. You can smell the cinnamon as you apply the product to your face. Immediately you will experience a slight tingling sensation as the product absorbs into your skin. As directed I have been applying once a day in the evening. I received the Body Merry Drying Lotion for Acne & Dry Spots at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  I have not experienced drying or flaky of the skin, which is a good thing as many products dry your skin out too much. I have however noticed that the red spots I have been treating are lighter in color. I received the product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Body Merry.

