Clove Bud Essential Oil 10 ml. 100% Pure, Undiluted, Therapeutic Grade

11

I buy Plant Guru Essential Oils because they are 100% pure and natural therapeutic grade with no added ingredients. Clove Bud Essential Oil is great for dental or tooth aches and is also great when mixed with a carrier oil and massaged into sore muscles. Clove is also good for relieving headaches. I have used it in my difusser and it has a very nice clove scent. The essential oil comes in an amber colored 10 ml bottle and is easy to dispense. Some essential oils take forever to drip out of the bottle, that is not the case with Plant Guru essential oils. I received the Plant Guru Clove Bud Essential Oil for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Plant Guru Inc.

