8The 34 oz. Fruit Infusion Pitcher is a quality glass and stainless steel pitcher. It look very pretty on drink table at a party or just for everyday use. The infusion section is easy to fill with your choice of fruit. I started by adding frozen strawberries and have progressed to cut up lemons. Having the picture filled with cold water and lemons in my refrigerator has caused me to drink more water. The pitcher is dishwasher safe and can be taken apart for easy cleaning. The infusion section screws out so you can get the fruit out and clean it. When pouring the water there is a build in strainer to prevent fruit pieces from getting in your glass of water. I received the Fruit Infusion Pitcher for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Little Something

