10
Geranium Egypt Essential Oil 10 ml. 100% Pure, Undiluted, Therapeutic Grade

I have purchased several essential oils from Plant Guru and have been pleased with every bottle including this bottle of Geranium Egypt Essential Oil. I use essential oils for making homemade soap and bath bombs. Geranium Egypt is a great scent for soap and bath bombs because of the floral scent. I also use essential oils in my diffuser. Usually 4-5 drops in water will last for hours in my diffuser. The Geranium Egypt Essential Oils makes my house smell like spring with the floral scent. Plant Guru essential oils are 100% pure & natural without additives. This essential oil comes in an amber colored 10 ml bottle and smells fantastic! I received the Plant Guru Geranium Egypt Essential Oil for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Plant Guru Inc.

