I bought this supplement in hopes that it would help me to lose weight. It has helped to curve my appetite and cravings. Because Glucomannan has an extraordinary ability to absorb water and is one of the most viscous dietary fibers known it helps me to feel full without eating as much. I had read if you open a capsule and place in a small glass of water it will turn into gel. I tested this theory and it is true, so just imagine how it can fill your stomach and give you the sensation of fullness. In addition to making me feel full it has also been a great source of fiber, causing me to have more regular bowel movements. I plan to continue this product as I have had nothing but positive results. I received the product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Pure Science Supplements

