9Art Naturals Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner Set is made with all organic ingredients. When I first used the shampoo and conditioner I thought for sure I was going to have a heck of a time combing out my hair, because the conditioner is so light. I am used to conditioners that are thick and creamy even after applying to my hair. After applying the conditioner to my hair and working it through I couldn’t feel it on my hair anymore. I rinsed my hair and towel dried. I was amazed at how smooth the comb slide through my hair. After blow drying my hair it had more body than usual. It does not leave your hair weighed down. This shampoo and condition is sulfate free and gentle enough for color treated hair. The shampoo lathers really well; you only need a small amount with each shampoo. The conditioner has a nice scent that I believe is the scent of almonds. I will be a repeat buyer of this product. I received the ArtNautuals Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner set at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Art Naturals

