Pura D’OR Vitamin C Serum comes in an 8 oz. bottle with an eyedropper applicator. A couple drops is all it takes to cover my face and neck area. The serum goes on smoothly and does not leave my face feeling oily, however it does have a slight sticky feel as it dries. After it has thoroughly dried I apply my moisturizer and it takes away the sticky feeling. Being in my mid-fifties I have started to experience a lot of wrinkles, and did some research to find out what I could do to slow the aging process. This product includes hyaluronic acid and vitamin C which are known to plumb and moisturize the skin and reduce the appearance of fine lines. I will continue to use this product and hope to see further improvement in the reduction of fine lines and wrinkles. I received the Pura D’or 20% Vitamin C Serum at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by PURA D’OR

