16
My husband is the cook in the family and I get the job of clean up. When I saw these mats I thought they were worth a try because I absolutely hate cleaning the grill after we use it. The directions say to wash the mats before using so I did. Placed them on the cleaned grill top and my husband cooked steaks. He was afraid that we would lose some of the taste but it was not the case. The steaks were juicy and delicious as always. Clean up was a breeze! I removed the mat and wiped it off in the sink. Placed it in the dishwasher with other dishes and it cleaned up like brand new. Spring is upon us and that means more cooking on the grill. I look forward to it now that we no longer have a messing cleanup. I received the BBQ Grill mats at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Chef Remi

