19I like to take my lunch to work every day. I ordered these Bento Lunch Boxes so I could prepare my lunch the night before. I love the fact I can put my entire lunch in one container. The lid fits security, and I have not had any problems with spilling. I usually take leftovers from the night before so I can put the main course in the largest compartment, veggies and fruit in the smaller compartments. The only down side is I have to remove my fruit before I warm lunch in the microwave. I put the Bento box in the microwave for warming with the lid fitting loosely on top to prevent splattering. The Bento box washes up nicely in the sink or top rack of the dishwasher. They come in a set of 7, the lids and boxes are interchangeable so I always have a clean Bentos box and lid to use throughout the week. I received the Bento Lunch Boxes for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Available on Amazon by Home Native.

