26It is my hope that with continued use this product can help balance out my hormone levels. I have been taking FemCool for over a week now and have not experienced any negative side effects. It is recommended that you take one capsule with your dinner each day. The bottle comes with 60 pills, a two month supply. I had a hysterectomy in my early forties, but started to experience the night sweats a year ago. I’ve been researching natural ingredients and supplements that can help me with the night sweats and other signs of menopause. I prefer to try the natural route before considering hormone replacement therapy. It is important to me that FemCool is 100% free of GMOs, Soy, Gluten, Fillers, Binders, additives, preservatives and artificial nutrients. I received the FemCool at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Be Whole

