The Hope and Power BB Cream by Nuriss C is wonderful. It is a light cream that comes in a clear 50 ml pump bottle. One pump gives you enough cream to apply to your entire face. It goes on very smooth and leaves your skin feeling soft. Does not leave your skin feeling sticky or heavy, but does leave it feeling hydrated. I apply it twice a day, morning and night. It absorbs fast and leaves my skin feeling very smooth. I can immediately apply my foundation without experiencing blotches of darker spots like I do when using other creams. I haven’t noticed any change in my wrinkles, but wouldn’t expect to in the short period of time I’ve been using the product. After all, the wrinkles did not appear overnight, so I wouldn’t expect them to disappear overnight. I received the BB Cream by Nuriss C at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Hope and Power Inc.

