24
Hyaluronic acid is an active skin care ingredient that retains moisture and creates a cushion to help plump the appearance of aging skin. This Hyaluronic Acid Serum comes in a slender 50 ml clear pump bottle. One pump of the serum covers the face and neck. After cleansing I apply the serum to my face and neck, let it absorb into my skin. It does not leave a residue, but does leave my face feeling fresh and clean, and has a great lavender oil scent. I always follow up with my regular moisturizer. Hyaluronic acid serum is known to plumb and moisturize the skin and reduce the appearance of fine lines. After applying the serum I see immediate results in the reduction of fine lines around my eyes. I will continue to use this product and hope to see further improvement in the reduction of fine lines and wrinkles. I received the Hyaluronic Acid Serum at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Hope

