14895510_10154003943487997_848283824_oI’m in my 50’s and starting to see more and more wrinkles. I wanted to try this product to see if it might help with the aging process. I’ve been reading about Phytoceramides and the advanced ceramides formula that helps to reduce fine lines and wrinkles in only a few weeks. I’ve been taking one capsule daily for two weeks now, and have not had any negative side effects. I didn’t expect to see immediate results, after all the wrinkles did not appear overnight. Each capsule contains Phytoceramides, Vitamin A, C, D and E. I will continue to take the supplement and hope to see improved quality of skin. I received the Phytoceramides at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Available on Amazon by Schwartz Bioresearch

