22Wow, I cannot rave enough about the Extra Large Bath Bomb Gift Set (Just Desserts, Set of 6). From the moment I opened the box I could smell the delicious aromas of Cotton Candy, Strawberries and Neapolitan. The balls are definitely extra-large in size, I wondered if I was supposed to cut them in half they are so large. The bath bombs are all natural handmade and infuse the water with all the ingredients to soothe sore, tired muscles. I couldn’t wait to draw my bath water and experience the spa like aromatherapy experience, but first I had to decide which bath bomb to experience first. I decided on cotton candy and not only did it smell good, but the water turned a relaxing lavender color. I was in total Heaven! Each bath bomb is individually wrapped. I have placed them in a bowl in my bathroom so I can enjoy the aroma in between baths. I will be a repeat buyer and am considering buying the luxurious set as gifts for family and friends. I received the Extra Large Bath Bomb Gift Set at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #ad

Available on Amazon by the Archimedes Principle

