21The Tie Down Ratchet Straps come in a pack of 4. They are high quality 1” x 15 foot polyester webbed straps with a quality ratchet mechanism, and a high quality rubberized S hook. They are rated at 1500 lb. break strength and 500 lb. working limit. My husband uses ratchet straps all the time to secure furniture and other heavy items in the back of his truck. He pumps the ratchet handle repeatedly to draw webbing tight, and then closes the ratchet handle to lock in place. The straps and items stay safe and secure during travel. I received the Tie Down Ratchet Straps at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am reviewing this product in an effort to help other Amazon customers through conveying my experience with the product and providing any insight I gathered. All opinions are 100% my own, had I not liked this product I would state so here in my review. #ad

Available on Amazon by Kb Enterprises

