14975959_10154019453307997_568164655_o (1).jpg
I absolutely love the State of Mane conditioning detangler. I have very thick long hair and use conditioner with every shampoo, however I still struggle to comb out my hair. After towel drying I spray the leave in conditioner all over my hair and then use a wide tooth comb to comb it out. With the spray conditioner the comb glides through my hair without tugging and pulling on tangles. After blow drying my hair feels so soft and smooth, no sticky residue. I honestly don’t know how I ever combed my hair out without this spray leave in conditioner. I am sold on this product and highly recommend it to others that have a hard time combing out their wet hair. It would be perfect to use on a young girls hair, because they usually have more sensitive heads and it hurts when pulling on their tangles. Eliminate the tangles with this spray conditioner. State of Mane Conditioning Detangler is Color & Straightener Safe, UV Protectant. It contains no Parabens or Sodium Chloride. I received the Hair Detangler Spray Leave in Conditioner at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #gotitfree #gotatdiscount #review #sponsored #ad

Available on Amazon by State of Mane

 

