14958901_10154019370382997_152709448_o
I love how it exfoliates my skin, removing the old skin cells and rejuvenating the new skin cells. It leaves a very light oil film on my skin, but not too much that it is slippery or greasy. After towel drying my body and face feel extra soft and smooth. I love that the scrub is made with all natural ingredients including high quality Himalayan salt, Lychee Fruit Essential Oil and Sweet Almond Oil. The sweetness of the Lychee fruit gives a relaxing and refreshing scent while scrubbing in the shower. Majestic Pure Himalayan Salt Body Scrub is 100% pure and natural, made with. Himalayan salt that helps to detoxify the body and balance PH levels. There are so many positive health benefits from using this body scrub on your skin. I highly recommend that you give it a try, you will love it! I received the Majestic Pure Himalayan Salt Body Scrub at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #gotitfree #gotatdiscount #review #sponsored #ad

Available on Amazon by Majestic Pure

