I am a runner, and often have sore muscles. I purchased this Hot Cream in hopes that it would help soothe my sore muscles. It is a very light cream that spreads easily on your sore muscles. It has minty, medicinal scent. Once applied it takes a couple of minutes before you start to feel a slight tingly sensation. I have used hot creams in the past that had unbearable heat, but that is not the case with this cream. It is a very soothing tingle as you feel your muscles relax. After the cream is applied it absorbs into your skin quickly, and does not leave a sticky residue. I am enjoying the benefits of the hot cream and recommend it for soothing sore muscles. I received the Hot Cream Cellulite & Muscle Relief at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #gotitfree #gotatdiscount #review #sponsored #ad

Available on Amazon by Uptown Cosmeceuticals

