I purchased the magnetic wall mount beverage bottle opener with bottle cap catcher for my son for Christmas. He has been making, and bottling craft beer for the past two years. So any time I can find a gadget that will aid in his hobby, I purchase it for him. The bottle opener is mounted on a wood plate that has magnets embedded on the back side. I haven’t given the gift yet, but I can tell that it will be easy to mount with the two cut out screw slots on the backside. It also comes with a magnet for mounting on the front of the refrigerator is you don’t want to wall mount it. Included in the purchase are the screws and wall anchors for easy installation. This will be a great addition to his bar area. No more bottle caps laying all over, as they will collect on the wood plate of the opener.

As a bonus the seller emails an e-book “40 Curves for Hangovers”.

I received this item at a discounted price in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. #AD #discount

Available on Amazon by Gerah.

