I run 5K races and like to listen to music as I run. I have owned several sports running armbands in the past, but don’t usually end up using them because they slip on my arm as I run. I did not experience any slip with this armband. The wide elastic strap that secures around your bicep is adjustable and holds securely in place with Velcro.

The cell phone holder has adjustable elastic straps that stretch to allow many different size phones to slip inside. The phone is held security in place with as clasp closure that is attached to a strap that is also adjustable.

This running armband does not have a plastic see through front cover, so to use your phone you would need to remove it from the armband. I personally don’t like the plastic see through cases because I start my music, place it in the holder and run! I prefer an armband that is comfortable and secure.

I received this Sports Running Armband at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #AD #discount

Available on Amazon by Zealot.

