Whipped Vitamin C Serum Moisturizer – Hyaluronic Acid – Vitamin A & E


I have tried several different Vitamin C Serums on my face, but this by far my favorite. I have ordered this Vita-C-Whip cream twice now because I love it so much. It goes on very light and smooth. Does not leave your skin feeling sticky or heavy, but does leave it feeling hydrated. I apply it twice a day, morning and night. It absorbs fast and leaves my skin feeling very smooth. I can immediately apply my foundation without experiencing blotches of darker spots like I do when using other creams. I love the sweet orange smell and appreciate that it is a natural fragrance. It is packaged in a bottle with a pump top. One small pea size amount covers your entire face. I apply it to my face, neck and chest areas.

“The Vita-C-Whip difference is its whipped hydrating consistency, its formulation of potent antioxidants, its active premium ingredients, its clinically tested technology and its use of a superior Vitamin C.”

I haven’t noticed any change in my wrinkles, but wouldn’t expect to in the short period of time I’ve been using the product. After all, the wrinkles did not appear overnight, so I wouldn’t expect them to disappear overnight. The seller offers a 30 day money back guarantee. I recommend trying this product, I’m sure you will enjoy it as much as I am and if not you are guaranteed your money back. I received the Vita-C-Whip at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #gotadiscount #review #sponsored #AD

Available on Amazon by Essa Skin Care.

