Anti Cellulite – Stretch Marks – Spider Veins – Wrinkle – Detox


Arabica Coffee Scrub is perfect for your morning shower. It is 100% natural with no preservatives or artificial ingredients and has the distinct aroma of coffee! I use bath scrubs to help scrub off the old layer of skin, and help my skin feel moisturized and hydrated. This scrub is made with all natural and organic ingredients including Kona coffee and Coffee Arabica Seed Oil. I gently massage the scrub on my body and rise off. It leaves a light film of oil on my skin, but just enough to leave it feeling moisturized, soft and smooth. I absolutely love everything about this scrub.

I received the Arabica Coffee Scrub at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #AD #gotatdiscount

Available on Amazon by First Botany Cosmeceuticals

