I have purchased cheap dental hygiene kits from the dollar store in the past. I like to have the little mirror in my cabinet for the times I get something caught in my teeth and dental floss won’t get it out. The pick tools are helpful in times like that. I have also used the tools to break plaque off my lower teeth in between dental cleanings. This kit is superior to any I have purchased before. It truly is professional quality.

The set comes with 1 Dentist Mirror, 1 Dental Scaler, 1 Tartar Scraper/ Plaque Remover, 1 Dental tooth Pick (more effective than usual toothpicks). It has a stylish protective storage case with slots that securely hold each of the tools in place. You can store it in your bathroom or take it with you. In addition, the kits includes instructions on how to use each of the tools. Removing plaque and stain usually requires a visit to your dentist or dental hygienist. However, you can remove them yourself at home using natural remedies and basic dental instruments.

I received the dental hygiene kit at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #AD #nocost #review #sponsored

Available on Amazon by Dental Duty.

