I had the opportunity to review the Tongue Clitoral Vibrator by Lurepink. The quality of the vibrator is superior to other vibrators I have owned. It is made of medical grade silicone, hypo-allergenic, non-porous, Latex and phthalates free. It is comfortable to use and easy to clean up. The vibrator is waterproof so it could be used in the shower. It has a soft button on the end that is used to power on and off and to change between the different vibration speeds and patterns. I love that it does not require batteries! To charge the vibrator you plug in the USB charging cord that is included. I’m not sure how long the charge lasts because I have not had it lose it charge after multiple uses. When using the vibrator it is quiet and can be used discreetly without the neighbors hearing. The vibrator is shaped like a tongue but does not have a flickering or licking function, just a variety of vibration patterns.

It comes packaged in a discreet black box with foam cut out for storing the vibrator. It also includes a black velvet bag with drawstring top, that could be used for storage instead of the box.

I received the clitoral vibrator at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #AD #sponsored #review #atnocost

Available on Amazon by Lurepink.

